Tags

,

For the new project I wanted som more fabrics and after dwindling I placed a new order with eQuilter on Monday after work and paid almost 30USD for aDHL express delivery. And what do you know, after lunch time today I picked it up at the service point. Now that was absolutely worth the price.IMG_3700When I opened the package I just had to giggle cause the yellow one (third from the top) I have a FQ of it, bought in a FQ bundle sale. To my defense I have to say that it looked nothing like what it did online. And the blu one at the bottom is a batik that looks like running water, hope it works out when it’s cut and sewed.

last night I sat up for a bit, working on the third or so sketch and even though I suck at drawing, the idea is moving towards a plan. Yeayyyyy!

-6C, light snow on and of and fast day….I’m hungry ;(

