Tags

Generate.ashx-2Since The DH has a beard (a very short one though) he don’t use aftershave, but deo sticks from high end perfume houses: But when I read him this description

BOSS BOTTLED. UNLIMITED. is invigorating with freshness, enduring energy and aromatic masculinity. Your motivating energy boost for personal success beyond limits.

Top Note: Mint, Iced Violet Leaves, Grapefruit
Heart Note: Pineapple, Rose, Cinnamon
Base note: Cistus, Sandalwood, Musk” and I went like ??? on the iced violet leaves (I do have some violet leaf absolute, but non iced….) but he thought it sounded interesting. So I bought him a bottle of this Eau de Toilete (unsniffed) and this morning he was so happy the bottle was his and not John’c cause he thought it smelled great! And it did..does..wonder what all his work women (who are in the beauty trade) think? I think it’s quite manly and crisp, no notes stand out, not to overeating – I think it smells very manly and crisp at the same time. Good thing my man is not a splasher, cause this scent is a limited edition only 😮

Homemade Club Sandwiches for dinner tonight – with curry mayo 😉

