Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Without further ado – these are the quilts I liked, loved, admired or just giggled at. They aren’t in any particular order – just like they was in the camera – first first a.s.o. I have choose a bit more large sizes, to better show the quilts of. The first one is not a good quality, but…..

Walked through the exhibition at least twice and still didn’t “see it all”. Sadly some quilts was badly lit (would have needed more spotlights I think) and some kind of disappeared, hid in plain sight…. And of course, many of my photos are of appliquéd and embroidered quilts – my favorite media 😀

Enjoy!

blue-toneirish-crochetin-flanders-fieldsmy-hopechihula's-gondolapray-for-the-land-of-greenview-from-the-farm-houseboy-and-his-best-friendcrest-of-tulipyumemifour-seasons-for-kirarafour-seasons-for-kirara2wind

