Tags

sadRemember Diego – my cute and loving (big) Jack Russel? And now he’s in a rut again – Arwen is in high heat and his eyes virtually crosses over from lust. Oh yeah, he is neutered (at 6 mo of age) but that don’t stop him – he just have to throw himself at poor Arwen and hump. He chases her round the house several times a day and – jump hump. Noooo, I don’t let him keep on and then he squint his eyes and just glare at me. By some mysterious reasons I have not one, but two dogs who dares to stare back into my eyes and they don’t give up easily either.

There he is the little rascal bild-11, sleeping away on the very first larger quilt I made (Hidden Wells) that he has chewed a large hole in the middle when he was younger.

Had planned to go to a fabrics shop (for garments) today, but rain set in and I went home after some burger purchase. There went a big part for my calorie intake for today, tomorrow is back at fasting ;-o

And the rain keeps on falling, the thunder keep on banging and the washer keep on spinning.

