Tags

, , , ,

I did spend some, mostly on The DH’s insistence (honestly, it’s true) – some T shirts at Walmart (:-o), three pair of shoes, some novels and this:

all-usa

Devided:

FQs from Three Crafty Ladies

3cl-fq

1/2 yards from Suzy Q

sq2

susy-q

Quilt Lovers Hangout, light green that will be used as backing for an appliqué and the flowery one was on sale so I got 1 yard.

background-appl

1/2 yards and full yard.qlh1

 

 
qlh2some blendables and one patterned 1/2 yrd cuts:
qlh3

My order from eQuilter which arrived in the nick of time on midday Friday, the day before we left. 1yrds on sale and 1/2 yrd of the full price:

eq1 sq1

and some notions from eQuilter:

notions-usa

And some things I wanted from the Publix supermarket that can’t be found here:

other-stuff

I was so happy about these until we got home and I realized that instead of xtra wide cling film I had bought alu foil and instead of zip lock bags I had picked up ordinary freezer bags…both I can get here too 😦

It may look like much, but compared to The DHs purchases, it’s mously LOL.

