Tags

, , ,

Woke up a little while ago only to realize that it’s only +7C (45F) outside and there is a huge amount on condense on the windows. Gahhhh, it’ almost as cold at home 😦

And here we where planning an outing today to Lowry Park zoo in Tampa where it’s even colder – +5C (41F) :-o. Well, the forecast promise better temps tomorrow, so hopefully we will go then, even though it’s New Years Eve.

Cold Sunday – now what to do? Have absolutely no clue. I have to confess that I start to long for my Horizon …. or the Love Note kit that awaits me at home. Honestly – I do so look forward to start working on that hand appliqué piece. Two full weeks without a needle and threads is almost painful LOL. Imagine one more week on top of that….

That kit from Three Crafty Ladies just lies there and I doubt I ever will feel up to do it….I don’t dare to do the stamping on the background in a home that isn’t mine….sigh.

