Tags

, ,

I found Embroidery Stitch School by Judith Baker Montano (C&T Publishing) for iPhone. The free version is quite simple, but you can buy 3 more apps for a quite small sum each.

I’m still waiting for my C&T order for 8 (eight) books. They had a sale some week ago and it was such a bargain that I couldn’t resist. Even with postage they only costed round 50-60 SEK each. But I wonder if they shipped it “ground” (who came up with that expression? It’s a huge ocean between us, not some wast land) since it seem like forever …..

Later – you know, these two add ons I bought for the Embroidery Stitch School are simply great. I mean, at least not I carry my laptop around the house, but I do bring my iPhone with me wherever I go. So there are all these embroidery stitches and a count by count description on how you sew them, laying next to you to pick up whenever you need while working on your most recent project 🙂

Powers willing – tomorrow afternoon I’ll be able to show my first finished Butterfly Garden BOM and – my latest FQ purchases from Fat Quarter Shop for the said BOM – they are so cute I could squeal .

Until tomorrow – nighty night from Sweden.

 

